2013-2014 President's Climate Commitment Advisory Council

Wayne Brew, Assistant Professor of Geography

Peggy Lee-Clark, Executive Director Government Relations and Special Projects

Jerry Coleman, Assistant Professor of Biology

Michael Connelly, Assistant Professor of Fine Arts

Mary Ann Coupe, Administrative Assistant, Institutional Effectiveness & Enrollment Management

Tom Donlan, Assistant Professor of Communications

Serena Dunlap, President of Student Environmental Sustainability Club

Ryan Duschl, District Manager, Barnes & Noble

Maureen Farrell, Assistant Director, GVF

Thomas Freitag, Vice President for Administration and Finance

Luz Gamauf, Instructor, Spanish

Jaime Garrido, Associate Vice President for Facilities & Construction

Nina Geisler, Supervisor of Admissions, Registration, Payment, Auxiliary Services, West Campus

Leyna Gilleland, President of StudentWest End Theatre Club

Dave Green, Cafeteria Manager, CulinArt

Kareen Hartwig, Clinical Coordinator, MLT program

Marybeth Kensicki, Associate Professor of English

Jenna Klaus, Assistant Director of Civic and Community Engagement

Diane Lovelace, Retiree / Community Member

Garvey Lundy, Assistant Professor of Sociology

Jim Lynch, Instructor, Hospitality Management

Joe Mancini, Executive Director of Technical Services

Alana Mauger, Director of Communications

Susan Buchler-Moyer, Assistant Professor of English

Jill Beccaris-Pescatore, Assistant Professor of Economics

Charlie Scandone, Director of Facilities Management

Joshua Schwartz, Executive Assistant to the President

Celeste Schwartz, Vice President for Information Technology & College Services

Ayisha Sereni, Administrative Director, Business & Entrepreneurial Initiatives

Aaron Shatzman, Dean of Social Sciences

Karen Stout, President

Margaret Swisher, Assistant Professor of Nursing

Erin Crump, Wissahickon Growing Greener

Tim Fenchel, Grants Program Coordinator, Schuylkill River Heritage Area

Steve Nelson, Public Planning Consultant / Community Member